Partners

JMS

John M. Stern, Jr.
CPA/PFS
VIEW PROFILE →
jstern@pkscpa.com

AMH

Andrew M. Haynie
CPA, CFE
VIEW PROFILE →
ahaynie@pkscpa.com

MCK

Michael C. Kleger
CPA
VIEW PROFILE →
mkleger@pkscpa.com

Jeffrey A. Michalik
CPA
VIEW PROFILE →
jmichalik@pkscpa.com

DMO2

Daniel M. O’Connell
CPA/PFS, CVA
VIEW PROFILE →
doconnell@pkscpa.com

E. Lee McCabe

E. Lee McCabe
CPA, CVA
VIEW PROFILE →
lmccabe@pkscpa.com

Managers

Roxane Gabrielson

Roxane L. Gabrielson
CPA, CVA
VIEW PROFILE →
rgabrielson@pkscpa.com

norm2

Norman L. Myers II
CPA, CCIFP, CGMA
VIEW PROFILE →
nmyers@pkscpa.com

doug

Douglas W. McCabe
CPA, Esq.
VIEW PROFILE →
dmccabe@pkscpa.com

leslie

Leslie A. Michalik
CPA, CFE
VIEW PROFILE →
lmichalik@pkscpa.com

Kathleen E. Robbins

Kathleen E. Robbins
CPA
VIEW PROFILE →
krobbins@pkscpa.com

Ashley M. Stern

Ashley M. Stern
CPA, CGFM®
VIEW PROFILE →
astern@pkscpa.com

Supervisors

Want to work with us?

We are constantly seeking professional people who compliment the needs of our clients and share the philosophy of PKS & Company.

Apply now

– REQUEST A FREE CONSULTATION –