Partners

Robert L. Moore
CPA, CFF
VIEW PROFILE →
rmoore@pkscpa.com

DMO

Daniel M. O’Connell
CPA/PFS, CVA
VIEW PROFILE →
doconnell@pkscpa.com

Ashley M. Stern
CPA, CGFM®
VIEW PROFILE →
astern@pkscpa.com

 

Firm Leaders

Roxane Gabrielson

Roxane L. Gabrielson
CPA, CVA
VIEW PROFILE →
rgabrielson@pkscpa.com

Kristy M. Leether
CPA, CFE, SHRM-SCP
VIEW PROFILE →
kleether@pkscpa.com

doug

Douglas W. McCabe
CPA, Esq.
VIEW PROFILE →
dmccabe@pkscpa.com

leslie

Leslie A. Michalik
CPA, CFE
VIEW PROFILE →
lmichalik@pkscpa.com

norm2

Norman L. Myers II
CPA, CCIFP, CGMA
VIEW PROFILE →
nmyersII@pkscpa.com

Want to work with us?

We are constantly seeking professional people who compliment the needs of our clients and share the philosophy of PKS & Company.

Apply now

– REQUEST A FREE CONSULTATION –